Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Harmon

Pam Harmon

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Harmon
"The Team has Always been Informative and answered questions promptly. I feel like I can get a better understanding of my policy because of how they are Professional and down-to-earth. Being knowledgeable is always great, but when you’re working with the public, you need to know how to explain it to where they can understand. That is something that they do very well. I’m very pleased!"
Profile photo of Mary Jay

Mary Jay

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jay
"Drew at State Farm saved our company a substantial amount on premiums. Also, he is very patient and understanding. I appreciate him putting together a package for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sylvia Bolio

Sylvia Bolio

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Bolio
"Jenna is very professional and polite. She so patient and answered all my questions. Best agency in town!"
Profile photo of Jared Bolio

Jared Bolio

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Bolio
"I loved working with Jenna, she treated me like family!!"
Profile photo of Dana Mariney

Dana Mariney

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Mariney
"This agency is awesome. Drew Creswell and his team are very knowledgeable on the products that they have from insurance to business insurance etc. they make you feel at home and address all your needs."
Profile photo of Jack Demyan

Jack Demyan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Demyan
"Drew did a great job explaining what was involved with this change in insurance from USAA to State Farm and has change allowed me to save me a bit of money in the process."
Profile photo of Chris Cloy

Chris Cloy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cloy
"Was very thorough, took the time to explain how insurance works and got me set up with way more coverage for less money than I was paying. The 10 pay life insurance was a game changer."
Profile photo of Joseph Dominici

Joseph Dominici

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dominici
"Drew was extremely helpful with finding the right homeowners policy for our needs. He is very knowledgeable; with answers to all of our questions. The process of finding and then initiating the policy was fast and done online; perfect! I would recommend Drew to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Renee Camacho-Taitague

Renee Camacho-Taitague

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Camacho-Taitague
"Ryan was extremely patient and most especially helpful in explaining all the details related to purchasing auto, life and renter's insurance. He made the entire process from beginning to end run so smoothly."
Profile photo of Renae Newton

Renae Newton

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Newton
"Drew was very efficient and got me set up quickly, and was helpful with offering what discounts were available for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leigh Stowe

Leigh Stowe

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Stowe
"Drew is the man! and his team is just as great as he is. I can’t thank them enough for making the process so quick and easy. It’s refreshing to talk with someone so honest and straightforward — I know that I’m getting the best advice on all things insurance from a team that knows what they are doing. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Sherman

Teresa Sherman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Sherman
"I highly recommend Drew Creswell and his crew. They are very informative and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Change

Change

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Change
"Wonderful service. Mr. Creswell is a good man."
Profile photo of Jennifer Nasworthy

Jennifer Nasworthy

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nasworthy
"I switched over to State Farm, Drew Creswell last year. Since then I have purchased two vehicles. Kelsey is always on top of all my questions and concerns. She makes everything go smooth. I have recommended this office to family and friends."
Profile photo of Summer Lathem

Summer Lathem

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Lathem
"This team was so helpful with changing insurance carriers, explaining coverage options and details and beyond. Ryan made the process smooth, quick and easy for us, all while saving money compared to our previous policy prices with a different carrier. Great customer service and knowledgeable team!"
Profile photo of beth tribble

beth tribble

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by beth tribble
"Awesome people that got me started and I greatly appreciate you all!!"
Profile photo of Anne Marie Bryant

Anne Marie Bryant

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie Bryant
"This company treats you like family. I was very comfortable with the whole team. Had been with Geico for over 20 years and don’t like change but I must admit that State Farm made me very comfortable with my decision to move forward. Very caring team of experts. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brenisha Glover-Turner

Brenisha Glover-Turner

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenisha Glover-Turner
"My initial experience has been great and they were able to save me even more money from my previous policy."
Profile photo of Ronnie Brassell

Ronnie Brassell

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Brassell
"Scott was easy to work with and he did everything he said he would do to save me money from my previous policy with another company. So far, GREAT.THANKS RONNIE"
Profile photo of idan

idan

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by idan
"Drew is a great man very helpful and patient with his clients! Will recommend for everyone!"
Profile photo of Lila Swasey

Lila Swasey

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Swasey
"The Creswell team is amazing. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with everyone I have spoken to. They will go above and beyond to find any and every discount to save you money. My last experience was with Mike and he showed so much compassion and great customer service. Best experience I've ever had with an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Elize Williams

Elize Williams

August 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Elize Williams
"My first experience with State Farm and so far no complaints. I’ll save the fifth star until I’m a bit more seasoned I must say this; I couldn’t expect more from my agent. Outstanding personality"
Profile photo of C Marlene Bingley

C Marlene Bingley

July 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by C Marlene Bingley
"When I called State Farms, I had just been disconnected and had to start over. Kelsey was the second agent I spoke to that day. I know i was a little short with her, but she had a positive attitude which changed mine. By the end of our conversation, between home and car insurance I saved over $1,000. Thank you Kelsey .. Continue to share a Smile 😃"
Profile photo of Conversations with Tiffany

Conversations with Tiffany

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conversations with Tiffany
"I suggest everyone to try Statefarm and speak with Kelsey, she was very informative, professional and patient but most of all she provides high quality customers service and is very pleasant !!"
Profile photo of Kyler Childs

Kyler Childs

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Childs
"Drew was the best rep I’ve worked with in a long time! He helped me save a lot of money with my insurance!"